Something a Bit Different…

I just posted the next chapter in Love in the First Degree. This chapter actually has sex in it, too. Well, sort of…

Fair warning…a bit kinky and maybe not to everyone’s tastes (ha-ha).

So, where do we stand?

I have already begun the next chapter in Goodbye Earl and hope to have it finished and posted later this week. But I am in the middle of rearranging five rooms in our house. The good news is that once that is done, I should sleep better. Feel better. And write more. Fingers crossed.

Next month is NaNoWriMo. That means that writing will be a top priority. I don’t think I will get all of the books finished then, but I will make some real progress. I still hope to finish them all by the end of 2020.

But do I need to mention how unpredictable this year has been?

Don’t worry, though. You have not seen the end of Sebida, Texas. There is more to come. (Cum? Ha-ha!)

And I am off now to begin edits on Labor’s End, Book 2 of Sergeant Mike’s Miracle Tour.

Goddess bless us all,
Tara

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.